XYZ Productions
Login Dammit!
Latest topics
» New Site
Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:59 am by Proworks31

» Hey guys, did you just.....
Sat Jun 05, 2010 7:32 am by Aaron<3GG

» The person below me
Sat Jun 05, 2010 7:12 am by Aaron<3GG

» New game- i wish for a....
Sat Jun 05, 2010 7:10 am by Aaron<3GG

» Dimension's Bank
Mon May 10, 2010 4:34 am by Proworks31

» Count to 5000
Wed May 05, 2010 5:29 am by Miss.MangoMagic.

» XYZ Hi-Fi
Mon May 03, 2010 8:02 am by trac777

» Card Ideas/Spoilers
Fri Apr 30, 2010 9:58 am by 1337potato

» Riddles thread
Thu Apr 29, 2010 4:42 am by Aaron<3GG

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 17 on Wed Jul 10, 2013 5:08 am

cheap cell phones


MusicPlaylistRingtones
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Anyone for some RP'ing?

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

Go down

Re: Anyone for some RP'ing?

Post by trac777 on Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:21 am

What does RP'ing mean anyway? I tried on Google, it just came up with names. Sad Is it like, some sort of bad joke?
avatar
trac777
Level11-50%
Level11-50%

Posts : 983
Join date : 2010-01-31
Age : 21
Location : anywhere i want to be

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone for some RP'ing?

Post by RJPanda on Thu Feb 18, 2010 4:46 am

I remember saying before:

ROLE PLAYING

(Or probably not)

_________________
This is my checklist
[X] is completed
[-] is not completed.
Get 300 Posts [X]
Get 500 Posts [X]
Get 650 posts [X]
Get 800 Posts [X]
Get 1000 Posts[-]
Become Mod [X]
avatar
RJPanda
Level11-0%
Level11-0%

Posts : 854
Join date : 2010-01-25
Age : 21
Location : Right Here, Right now

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone for some RP'ing?

Post by 1337potato on Sun Feb 21, 2010 5:36 pm

This forum's going down.
*Explosion*

_________________
Join the XYZRPG. Seriously.
avatar
1337potato
Level9-0%
Level9-0%

Posts : 528
Join date : 2010-01-25
Age : 22
Location : Ur face.

Back to top Go down

Re: Anyone for some RP'ing?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 3 of 3 Previous  1, 2, 3

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum